2019 champions: Pam Smith, Maxeen Fletcher and Lorraine Slater (Lockswood)

This triples competition is open to all members of affiliated clubs. Entrants must be from the same club. It is an open draw with rounds being played on, or by, a specified date - see strategic planner under the Calendar tab. 

The winner is the team with the higher score after 18 ends (with an extra end to be played, if necessary).

The final is played during the S&DWBA finals days in early September at Pirrie Park BC the headquarters of the Association.

The dress code is whites with club shirts.

The history of previous winners: Triples 1988 - 2019.pdf

2020 draw: will be published here in early June 2020