2018 champions: Chris Doig and Margaret Swift (Hyde Abbey).

This competition is open to all members of affiliated clubs. It is an open draw with rounds being played by specified (default) dates.

The winner is the team with the higher score after 21 ends (with an extra end to be played, if necessary).

The final is played in September at Pirrie Park BC the headquarters of the Association. 

The dress code is whites with club shirts. 

The trophy is named after William Day.

The history of previous winners: Pairs 1940 - 2018.pdf

The draw for 2019 will appear here in late May 2019