Champion of Champions

2019 winner: Janet Ballard (Waterside)

This competition is open only to the club women's singles champion from the previous season. From 2020 clubs will be asked to submit the name for free entry.

The pattern of games for 2020 is set out in the strategic planner available under the calendar tab above.

Challengers (first named players) in the draw will need to provide a marker.

The final round is played during the S&DWBA finals days in September at Pirrie Park BC the headquarters of the Association. 

As usual the dress code is whites with club shirts. 

The history of previous winners: Champion of Champions 1949 - 2019.pdf

The draw for 2020 will be published here in early June.